Our people

The team

Director: Jeremy Spafford | jeremy.spafford@oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263985

Deputy Director: Becca Vallins | becca.vallins@oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263989

Visual Arts Programme Manager: Sarah Mossop | sarah.mossop@oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263992

Marketing & Programming Manager: Alexandra Coke | alexandra.coke@oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263988

Bookings & Administration Manager: Becs Morris | bookings@oldfirestation.org.uk |  01865 263976

Participation Coordinator: Hannah Eastwood | hannah.eastwood@oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263994

Shop Coordinator: Harriet Peacock | harriet.peacock@oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263938

Exhibitions Coordinator: Rebecca Lee | rebecca.lee@oldfirestation.org.uk

Technical Manager: Steve Coe | steve.coe@oldfirestation.org.uk  | 01865 263984

Development Officer: Justine Malone | justine.malone@oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263995

Front of House Manager: Megan Dawkins | megan.dawkins@oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263991

Front of House Coordinator: Tom Radclyffe | tom.radclyffe@oldfirestation.org.uk

Front of House Coordinator: Emma Cox | emma.cox@oldfirestation.org.uk

Administration Assistant: Lucy O’Grady | lucy.ogrady@oldfirestation.org.uk 

The board

Tammy Bedford
Andrew Fairweather-Tall
Keith Felton
Joanna Foster CBE
Vicky Graham
Lucy Mangua
Margaret Ounsley
Chris Wright, Treasurer
Sue Raikes OBE
Jennie Walmsley, Chair
Katariina Valkeinen
Paula Redway (Oxford City Council observer)

We would also like to extend our warmest thanks to our dedicated team of volunteers, who make our shows and projects possible.