Our people

The Team

Director: Jeremy Spafford | jeremy.spafford[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Deputy Director: Becca Vallins | becca.vallins[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Shows, exhibitions & marketing

Head of Creativity and Communications: Alexandra Coke | alexandra.coke[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Exhibitions & Workshops Manager: Amy Beddow | amy.beddow[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Marketing Officer: Bella Blythe | bella.blythe[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Hires & administration

Head of Commercial Development and Administration: Becs Morris | bookings[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Head of Resources and Operations: Megan Dawkins | megan.dawkins[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Administration Assistant (Finance): Emma Joynson | emma.joynson[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Administration Assistant (Bookings): Chris Michael | chris.michael[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Technical

Technical Manager: Rachel Luff | rachel.luff[@]oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263983

Technical Theatre Coordinator: Danny Owen | danny.owen[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Front of House

Front of House Coordinator | Box Office Coordinator: Tom Radclyffe | tom.radclyffe[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Front of House Coordinator | Volunteer Coordinator: Emma Cox | emma.cox[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Front of House staff:  Adam English, Andrew Jones, Charneh Watson, Iona Carruthers, Jak Bennett-Eves, Jonny Dagnell, Kit Finnie, Lucy Holt, Lydia Hall, Steph Spreadborough, Steve Hay and Zuhura Plummer

Inclusion & participation

Head of Inclusion and Learning: Sarah Cassidy | sarah.cassidy[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Inclusion Administrator: Darran Ijada | darren.ijada[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Fundraising

Head of Development: Suzi Attree | suzi.attree[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Development Manager: Justine Malone | justine.malone[@]oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263995

The Board

Andrew Fairweather-Tall
Bea Theakston
Caroline Boon (Vice Chair)
David Rossington CB (Treasurer)
James Baldwin
Jordan Vanderhyde
Katariina Valkeinen
Laura Herman
Lucy Mangua
Paula Redway (Oxford City Council observer)
Vicky Graham (Chair)

We would also like to extend our warmest thanks to our dedicated team of volunteers, who make our shows and projects possible.