Our people

The team

Director: Jeremy Spafford | jeremy.spafford@oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263985

Deputy Director: Becca Vallins | becca.vallins@oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263989

General Manager: Matthew Turner | matthew.turner@oldfirestation.org.uk

Visual Arts Programme Manager: Sarah Mossop | sarah.mossop@oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263982

Marketing & Programme Manager: Alexandra Coke | alexandra.coke@oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263988

Bookings Officer: Becs Morris | bookings@oldfirestation.org.uk |  01865 263976

Participation Coordinator: Rachel Harrison | rachel.harrison@oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263994

Shop Coordinator: Harriet Peacock | harriet.peacock@oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263938

Exhibitions Coordinator: Rebecca Lee | rebecca.lee@oldfirestation.org.uk

Technical Manager: Josh Tomalin | josh.tomalin@oldfirestation.org.uk  | 01865 263984

Technician: Joe Burgess | joe.burgess@oldfirestation.org.uk

Development Officer: Justine Malone | justine.malone@oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263995

Front of House Manager: Megan Dawkins | megan.dawkins@oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263991

Front of House Coordinator: Emma Williams | emma.williams@oldfirestation.org.uk

Finance Manager: Matt Todd | matt.todd@oldfirestation.org.uk

The board

Tammy Bedford
Andrew Fairweather-Tall
Keith Felton
Joanna Foster
Margaret Ounsley
Chris Wright, Treasurer
Sue Raikes
Jennie Walmsley, Chair
Sarah Whatley

We would also like to extend our warmest thanks to our dedicated team of volunteers, who make our shows and projects possible.