Our people

The Team

We are all currently working remotely (see our Coronavirus statement here). Please e-mail us, as we do not have direct telephone access. Those people with numbers below are reachable by telephone.

Director: Jeremy Spafford | jeremy.spafford[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Deputy Director: Becca Vallins | becca.vallins[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Visual Arts Programme Manager: Sarah Mossop | sarah.mossop[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Marketing & Programming Manager: Alexandra Coke | alexandra.coke[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Bookings & Administration Manager: Becs Morris | bookings[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Inclusion Manager: Sarah Cassidy | sarah.cassidy[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Shop Manager: Harriet Peacock | shop[@]oldfirestation.org.uk | harriet.peacock[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Exhibitions Coordinator: Amy Beddow | amy.beddow[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Technical Manager: Rachel Luff | rachel.luff[@]oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263983

Technician: Cassie White | cassie.white[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Development Manager: Justine Malone | justine.malone[@]oldfirestation.org.uk | 01865 263995

Front of House Manager | Project Manager: Megan Dawkins | megan.dawkins[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Front of House Coordinator | Shop & Box Office Coordinator: Tom Radclyffe | tom.radclyffe[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Front of House Coordinator | Volunteer Coordinator: Emma Cox | emma.cox[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Administration Assistant (Finance): Emma Joynson | emma.joynson[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Administration Assistant (Bookings): Chris Michael | chris.michael[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Marketing & Development Assistant: Ashanti Wheeler-Artwell | ashanti.wheelerartwell[@]oldfirestation.org.uk

Front of House staff: Adam English, Andrew Jones, Helen Cox, Jonny Dagnell, Lucy Hoult, Steph Spreadborough, Steve Hay and Zuhura Plummer

The Board

Andrew Fairweather-Tall
Bea Theakston
Caroline Boon
Chris Wright (Treasurer)
David Rossington CB
Guy Gadney (Chair)
James Baldwin
Joanna Foster CBE
Katariina Valkeinen
Keith Felton
Lucy Mangua
Margaret Ounsley
Paula Redway (Oxford City Council observer)
Vicky Graham

We would also like to extend our warmest thanks to our dedicated team of volunteers, who make our shows and projects possible.