Our board of trustees

The Board

Bea Theakston
Caroline Boon (Vice Chair)
David Rossington CB (Treasurer)
James Baldwin
Jordan Vanderhyde
Katariina Valkeinen
Laura Herman
Paula Redway (Oxford City Council observer)
Vicky Graham (Chair)

We would also like to extend our warmest thanks to our dedicated team of volunteers, who make our shows and projects possible.